Sharing your photo book online is easy. Just follow the steps below and you’ll be sharing and flicking through your book online within a few minutes!
Head to your order status page by clicking on the ‘Order status’ link you’ll find at the top right-hand side of your screen.
First click on ‘All orders’ to view and select which photo book you’d like to have online and click ‘Get an online version of your book’. You’ll receive a confirmation email with the subject title ‘Your online photo book is ready’. When you return to your order status page, you’ll find a link by the book you selected (see image below)! Click on this link to view your book online.
To start sharing, simply click on the link and use the ‘share’ buttons on the right side of the screen. It’s that easy!
Sharing is completely safe. You control who gets to see your photo book online. If you wish to delete your book, you are free to do so at any time.
Once created, all photo books are saved and stored on your computer. As long as you don’t delete your photo book file, you can always reorder your book
1. ) You will always find the link to your online photo book in your order status page.
2.) The link is also in your confirmation e-mail with the subject title ‘Your online photo book is ready’.
3.) Bookmark the link of your photo book in you favourites. That way you’ll always be able to find your photo book easily!
Here’s a little tip – sharing a wedding photo book online with all the guests who were there is an easy way to relive all the great moments!Get started