After you have placed your order, it’s not possible to make any changes to the content of your project. In this case, if you wish to cancel the order, please contact our customer service (insert link).
You haven’t paid for your order yet? Simply close the ordering process page, make the changes in your photo book and place the order again.
Please note that you’ll receive an email with a payment reminder for the partly completed order which you can ignore in this case. The order attempt will be automatically cancelled if no payment is received.